Silver Beaver AwardThe Silver Beaver Award is the highest council-level distinguished service award of the Boy Scouts of America acting through the National Court of Honor. 

The award is presented upon action of the Council Executive Board upon recommendation of the Silver Beaver Selection Committee.

The Silver Beaver Award recognizes distinguished service to youth by a registered Scouter residing within the Council. Candidates for this award must be nominated. Self-nominations are not accepted.

register now cirThree Fires Council is proud to announce its 2014 Silver Beaver recipients. They will receive this honor at the Annual Council Recognition Banquet on Thursday, June 18, 2015 at Hotel Arista, Naperville.


2014 Silver Beaver Award Recipients
Jason Ball – Thunderbird
Karen Ball – Thunderbird
Sandra Cord – Potawatomi Trails
William Doody – Maramech Hill
Lawrence Gallagher - Thunderbird
MaryAnn Grygiel – Northern Trail
Mike Nowak – Shabbona
Linda Potvin – Maramech Hill
 Past Recipients Click Here